Board of Trustees


Due to safety concerns around COVID-19, the Science Museum of Minnesota is temporarily closed to the public.


Bryan K. Phillips, Chair
Cerevel Therapeutics

Melissa Leick, Vice Chair

Holly M. Boehne, Secretary
Andersen Corporation (retired)

Jill Walker, Treasurer
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Alison Rempel Brown, ex-officio
President & CEO, Science Museum of Minnesota

Board Members:

Chady AlAhmar
Old National Wealth Management

John Banovetz, Ph.D.
3M Company

Maureen Bausch
Bold North Associates

Melvin W. Carter III
Mayor of Saint Paul

Mark Chronister
Chronister Strategies

John Corkrean
H.B. Fuller Company

Rassoul Dastmozd, Ph.D.
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities

Brett Edelson

Dondi Edwards
Wells Fargo

Eric Engh
Ryan Companies US, Inc.

Tony Fisher
K1 Sportswear

Anne Gotte

Mitch Helgerson
Minnesota Wild

Jessica Hellmann, Ph.D.
University of Minnesota Institute on the Environment

Paul J. Kasbohm

Kate T. Kelly
PNC Bank

Chuck Kummeth

Holly J. Morris, Ph.D.
Community Leader

J.P. Peltier
Piper Jaffray

Renee Lopez-Pineda
Delta Air Lines

Kevin Ronneberg, M.D.

Lisa M. Schlosser

Catherine Simpson
Bank of America

Tim Skidmore
CHS, Inc. (retired)

Jennifer Spaulding-Schmidt
McKinsey & Company

Pam Tomczik
Target Corporation

jQuery(document).ready(function () {if(getCookie('currentSessionKey') != '') { setCookie('currentSessionKey', '', 0, 0, 3); setCookie('promptCounter', '0', 0, 0, 3); } var loginForm = document.getElementById('smm-tessitura-constituents-login'); var url = '/includes/cgaddon/cgui.php'; url += '?sessionid='; url += '&show=dialog'; if(loginForm && (loginForm.length) && (getCookie('promptCounter') == 0)) {document.getElementById('membershipModalOverlay').style.display = "block"; jQuery('#membershipModalBody').load(url);} else {document.getElementById('membershipModalOverlay').style.display = "none";} });