Skip to content.
Annual Support - Contact Our Staff

Contact Our Staff

If you have any questions or want to learn more about the benefits of contributing to the Science Museum, please contact anyone from our Development staff.

Maureen Reynolds
Gift Processing Coordinator

email: mreynolds@smm.org
phone: (651) 265-9870

Leah Dixon
Curie Society Manager

email: ldixon@smm.org
phone: (651) 221-4586

Carolyn Egeberg
Vice President, Development

email: cegeberg@smm.org
phone: (651) 221-4704

Greg Giles
Senior Development Officer

email: greg@smm.org
phone: (651) 221-4502

Christine Herbaly
Development Coordinator

email: cherbaly@smm.org
phone: (651) 221-2584

Brenda Murphy
Director of Donor Management Systems

email: bmurphy@smm.org
phone: (651) 221-4726

Amy Nelson
Director of Individual Giving

email: abnelson@smm.org
phone: (651) 221-2507

Beverly Schilleman
Corporate Relations Associate

email: bschilleman@smm.org
phone: (651) 221-9408

Jon Severson
Director of Corporate and Government Relations

email: jseverson@smm.org
phone: (651) 221-9499

Larry Wechsler
Director of Special Project Funding

email: lwechsler@smm.org
phone: (651) 221-4720